营养保健品

Soft Gel Pills Yellow Nutra

健康和幸福是重中之重

保持最佳状态和健康一直是全人类的终极追求。随着消费者对健康概念的了解日益加深,意识到健康、营养和幸福感正在相互影响,采取预防措施保护并保障健康至关重要,人们对营养补充剂的需求也日益增长

什么是保健营养品?

营养保健产品是一类可经常(每日)食用的食品或膳食补充剂。通常情况下,使用营养保健品是为了预防和保健。营养保健品的活性成分可以包括草本或天然产物,也包括化学合成物。主要的营养保健品包括维生素、矿物质、植物性营养补充剂(如人参、姜黄素)、非植物性营养补充剂(如益生菌、鱼油)等。

近几年,特别是COVID-19大流行开始后,营养保健品越来越受到关注。例如,自2020年第一季度以来,至少偶尔服用维生素补充剂的美国消费者数量已从36%增至43%。[i] 此外,根据美国诚信营养品协会发布的2021年膳食补充剂消费者调查(2021年11月),有4/5(79%)的美国成人服用膳食补充剂,创下历史新高。[ii]

实际经验和专业知识

DFE Pharma作为全球高质量辅料解决方案的领先者,旨在为客户提供便捷易用的配方和剂型设计。无论是片剂、胶囊还是其他易于服用的剂型,我们均拥有一个世纪以上的高质量、多功能辅料解决方案定制创新经验,了解何种配方最适用于客户制备膳食补充剂。

质量可信赖

DFE Pharma知悉消费者希望其服用的营养保健品安全可靠、含有最优质的天然成分且配方可发挥最佳功能和保健作用。从专业技术、稳健性应用支持到复杂的全球法规,无论客户有何需求,我们的专业人员均会全力以赴,为保健营养品公司提供全面帮助和指导。

时刻与您相伴

几个世纪以来,我们的辅料配方均备受信赖和重视,我们与客户在配方设计方面通力合作,聚焦于为客户提供支持,以期帮助不同领域的人拥有更加健康的生活

如需了解更多关于辅料解决方案的信息,请访问产品页或联系技术专家,为保健营养品寻求最佳解决方案

 

[i] GWI (2021). At your best. How consumers are taking control of their wellbeing.   https://www.gwi.com/connecting-the-dots/new-wave-of-wellbeing

[ii]Nutraceuticals World (2021). Take Caution: Top Nutraceutical Trends to Reassess in 2022.  https://www.nutraceuticalsworld.com/issues/2021-12-01/view_trendsense/take-caution-top-nutraceutical-trends-to-reassess-in-2022/

Nutraceuticals

Soft Gel Pills Yellow Nutra

Putting health and happiness first

Feeling in top form and staying healthy has always been the ultimate quest of people around the world. As consumers become ever more health savvy and conscious of the interplay of health, nutrition and wellbeing, the importance of preventive measures to protect and safeguard health is driving growing demand for nutraceutical supplements.

What are Nutraceuticals?

A nutraceutical product is a type of food or dietary supplement that can be consumed frequently (daily). Normally, nutraceuticals are used with preventive health care goals. The nutraceutical actives might include herbal or natural products but also chemically synthetized drugs. Vitamins, minerals, herbal supplements such as ginseng, curcumin, non-herbal supplements such as pro-biotics, fish oils etc. are among the key nutraceutical products.

Nutraceutical products are increasingly gaining attention during the past few years – even more since the start of the COVID-19 pandemic. For example, the number of U.S. consumers taking vitamin supplements at least occasionally, has increased from 36% to 43% since Q1 2020.[i] Furthermore, four in five (79%) U.S. adults take dietary supplements, an all-time high, according to the Council for Responsible Nutrition’s 2021 Consumer Survey on dietary supplements (November 2021).[ii]

Hands-on heritage and expertise

At DFE Pharma, we are a global leader in high-quality ingredient solutions that make user-friendly formulations and dosage design that appeals to consumers. Whether tablet, capsule or other easy- to-take dosage, we understand through more than a century of customized innovation and high quality, multifunctional ingredient solutions what formulations will best work for consumers of supplements.

Quality  that you can count on

At DFE Pharma, we understand that consumers want to feel secure that their nutraceutical products are safe to take, of the highest quality, natural-sourced ingredients, formulated to deliver optimal performance and health benefits. From technical expertise, robust application support through the complexities of global regulations, whatever customers’ requirement, we can be relied upon to offer all the help and guidance nutraceutical companies need with the full support of our experts.

With you, whatever, wherever

Trusted and respected over centuries of ingredient formulation, we are there to partner with our customers on their formulation path and committed to supporting them help people from all walks of life benefit from healthier living.

To learn more about our ingredient solutions, please visit our product page or reach out to our technical experts and to seek the best possible solution for your Nutraceuticals products.

 

[i] GWI (2021). At your best. How consumers are taking control of their wellbeing.   https://www.gwi.com/connecting-the-dots/new-wave-of-wellbeing

[ii]Nutraceuticals World (2021). Take Caution: Top Nutraceutical Trends to Reassess in 2022.  https://www.nutraceuticalsworld.com/issues/2021-12-01/view_trendsense/take-caution-top-nutraceutical-trends-to-reassess-in-2022/