领导层

Martti 2

Martti Hedman

Martti Hedman,首席执行官(CEO)

Martti先生是制药及辅料行业的领军人物,经验丰富,曾在美国、英国和德国等多个国家的专业领域担任国际领导职务。而且其拥有丰富的商业运营经验,以及销售与营销专业知识和背景。在加入DFE Pharma之前,曾在Colorcon担任CEO一职。Martti先生持有芬兰图尔库大学经济学院硕士学位

Clemens 2

Clemens Groot Koerkamp

Clemens Groot Koerkamp,首席财务官(CFO)

Clemens先生曾任职于Hagemeyer和FrieslandCampina等公司,在国际金融领域拥有丰富的从业经验。在加入DFE Pharma之前,Clemens先生在从事食品分销和运输的欧洲家族企业Bakker Group担任CFO一职。Clemens先生持有荷兰蒂尔堡大学商业经济学硕士学位、荷兰阿姆斯特丹自由大学财政管理硕士学位。此外,还获得了美国普渡大学的MBA学位。  

ML 2

Marie-Louise Mans

Marie-Louise Mans, 全球人力资源(HR)总监

Marie Louise负责DFE Pharma的全球人力资源(HR)职能。她是一名资深人力资源专业人士,在国际公司拥有数十年的经验。加入DFE Pharma前,Marie Louise曾在全球分销商和服务提供商Royal Reesink(荷兰)担任集团人力资源总监。

Teun 2

Teun Heijnen

Teun Heijnen,首席运营官(COO)

Teun Heijnen在DFE Pharma负责端对端供应链和运营管理。拥有30多年的从业经验,曾任职于Unilever、ICI和Royal Friesland Campina等多家跨国公司。Teun先生持有荷兰埃因霍芬大学化学工程学士学位。

Joop 2

Joop Mulder

全球销售副总裁

Joop是一位拥有30多年销售管理方面经验的资深专业人士。他曾在Dynamite Nobel和Lubrizol等多家公司工作,并在2003年加入FrieslandFoods Domo,担任销售经理,负责EMEA和美洲的制药业务。在晋升到目前的职位之前,他曾在DFE Pharma公司担任过多个职位。Joop拥有荷兰萨克森应用科学大学化学学士学位和英国布鲁内尔大学MBA学位。

Shabbir 2

Shabbir Mostafa博士

全球业务发展副总裁

Shabbir在制药行业的商务管理领域拥有丰富的经验和专业知识。此前,他在全球最大的CDMO公司之一的Recipharm任先进递送系统的全球业务拓展负责人,并曾在Aesica、PCI、Gattefossé、Patheon和Ivax等多家公司任职。Shabbir拥有英国利物浦约翰摩尔大学药学博士学位。

Leadership

Martti Hedman

Martti Hedman

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) 

Martti is a highly experienced leader in the pharmaceutical- and excipient industries and held international leadership roles in countries such as the United States, United Kingdom and Germany. Martti brings with him a commercial operations background , as well as a wealth of knowledge and expertise in sales and marketing. Before joining DFE Pharma, Martti served as CEO of Colorcon. Martti holds a master’s degree from the University of Turku School of Economics, Finland.

Clemens Groot Koerkamp

Clemens Groot Koerkamp

Chief Finance Officer (CFO) 

Clemens brings extensive experience in international finance with companies like Hagemeyer and FrieslandCampina. In his last position, he was CFO of the Bakker Group, an entrepreneurial family-owned company in the distribution and transportation of food products in Europe. Clemens holds master's degrees in business economics (the University of Tilburg, the Netherlands) and treasury management (Vrije University Amsterdam, the Netherlands). Furthermore, he holds an MBA from Purdue University (US)

Teun Heijnen

Teun Heijnen

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Teun Heijnen is accountable for the end-to-end Supply Chain and Operations management at DFE Pharma. Teun has over 30 years of experience, earned at multinational companies including Unilever, ICI, and FrieslandCampina. Teun holds a bachelor's degree in chemical engineering from the University of Eindhoven, the Netherlands.

Joop Cropped

Joop Mulder

Vice-president Global Sales

Joop is a senior professional with more than 30 years of experience in Sales Management. He worked for various companies like Dynamite Nobel and Lubrizol before joining FrieslandFoods Domo in 2003 as a Sales Manager responsible for pharma in EMEA and Americas. He has held several roles within DFE Pharma before being promoted to his current role. Joop holds a bachelor’s degree in Chemistry from the Saxion University of Applied Science (the Netherlands) and an MBA from Brunel University London (UK).

Marie Louise Mans 1 (2)

Marie-Louise Mans

Global Human Resources (HR) Director

Marie-Louise is responsible for the Global Human Resources (HR) function at DFE Pharma. She is a senior HR professional with decades of experience in international corporations. Marie-Louise joined DFE Pharma from Royal Reesink (the Netherlands), a global distributor and services provider, where she worked as Group HR Director.