倾听专家意见,助您解决配方、QA或法规监管问题。

倾听专家意见,助您解决配方、QA或法规监管问题。

  • Dickhoff,Bastiaan

    Bastiaan Dickhoff博士,创新和产品应用总监

    Bastiaan先生先后获得了荷兰阿姆斯特丹国际大学石油和天然气技术工程学士学位、英国斯旺西大学化学工程理学硕士(MSc)学位以及荷兰格罗宁根大学药剂学和生物药剂学博士学位。在加入DFE Pharma之前,曾在GSK和RSSL/Mondelez International的不同研发岗位任职。

  • Ross Blezard

    Ross Blezard,产品应用专家

    Ross先生是一名物理学家,受聘担任DFE Pharma公司生物制药部的产品应用专家。曾在英国一家CDMO公司担任制剂开发负责人,且在食品及制药行业全球顶尖企业担任过高级研究员(物理学),在制剂开发和材料特性鉴定方面拥有丰富经验。

  • Janssen,Pauline 9537

    Pauline Janssen,产品应用专家-吸入剂

    Pauline女士持有荷兰奈梅亨拉德堡德大学自然科学(物理化学)理学硕士(MSc)学位,专攻科学、管理和创新领域。在DFE Pharma任职的5年多时间里,Pauline女士凭借扎实的专业知识和在粉末物理学方面的经验为辅料应用开发做出了重要贡献。Pauline女士现任产品应用专家,为吸入剂和连续生产工艺提供支持。

  • Peters,Harry

    Harry Peters,高级产品应用专家-吸入

    Harry先生是DFE Pharma的高级产品应用专家,曾在Solvay Pharmaceuticals、Sensient Technologies和FrieslandCampina等多家公司任职,拥有30多年的工作经验。持有荷兰HAS大学食品技术理学学士(BSc)学位。

  • Fathollahi Sara B

    Sara Fathollahi,产品应用专家-口服固体制剂

    Sara拥有德黑兰科技大学(伊朗)生物医学工程理学士学位(BSc)、格拉茨理工大学(奥地利)生物医学工程理科硕士学位(MSc)和过程工程博士学位。她在格拉茨技术大学和制药工程研究中心(Graz)的不同研发项目中有多年的工作经验。目前,她是DFE Pharma的产品应用专家。

    Feel free to connect with Sara on LinkedIn
  • Mara Van Haandel

    Mara van Haandel,创新项目总监

    Mara女士现任DFE Pharma生物制药部营销总监,并暂代创新项目总监。持有瓦格宁根大学食品技术理学硕士(MSc)学位。在加入DFE Pharma之前,Mara女士已在FrieslandCampina工作10年且曾在多个研发岗位任职。Mara女士自2013年起就职于DFE Pharma研发部,自2022年1月起担任生物制药部营销总监。

  • Van Den Heuvel,Korinde Pass

    Korinde van den Heuvel-Jansen,高级产品开发人员

    Korinde女士持有荷兰奈梅亨拉德堡德大学化学理学硕士学位。在药物开发和药物制剂生产方面拥有多年经验,在加入DFE Pharma之前,曾就职于Synthon。

  • Stockrahm,Astrid

    Astrid Stockrahm-Uhling,全球质量保证专

    Astrid女士毕业于德国下莱茵应用科学大学化学工程专业。现任DFE Pharma质量保证部经理,负责全球所有QA和法规监管活动。Astrid女士在制药行业拥有10多年的从业经验,曾于Janssen-Cilag等公司任职。

Experts

Let our experts help you with your formulations, QA or regulatory questions.

  • Dickhoff,Bastiaan

    Dr. Bastiaan Dickhoff, Director Innovation & Product Application

    Bastiaan holds a Bachelor of Engineering in Petroleum and Gas Technology from the Hogeschool van Amsterdam (the Netherlands), a Master of Science (MSc) in Chemical Engineering from Swansea University (U.K.), and a Ph.D., Pharmaceutics and Biopharmaceutics from the University of Groningen (the Netherlands). Before joining DFE Pharma, he held different R&D (Research & Development) positions at GSK and RSSL/Mondelez International.

    Feel free to connect with Bastiaan on LinkedIn
  • Ross Blezard

    Ross Blezard, Product Application Specialist

    Ross is a physicist by education and is the DFE Pharma Product application specialist for BioPharma. Ross brings significant experience in formulation development and material characterization, gained through his previous roles as Head of formulation development for a UK based CDMO and Senior Scientist (Physical sciences) for a global leader in food and pharmaceutical industries.

  • Janssen,Pauline 9537

    Pauline Janssen, Product Application Specialist - Inhalation

    Pauline holds a Master of Science (MSc) in Natural Sciences (physical chemistry) from the Radboud University, Nijmegen (the Netherlands) with a specialization in Science, Management, and Innovation. She has been working at DFE Pharma over 5 years, where she contributed to application development of excipients based upon fundamental knowledge and powder physics. Currently, she is Product Application Specialist supporting the Inhalation and Continuous Manufacturing categories.

    Feel free to connect with Pauline on LinkedIn
  • Peters,Harry

    Harry Peters, Senior Product Application Specialist - Inhalation

    Harry is a Senior Product application specialist at DFE Pharma and has more than 30 years of experience gained at different companies like Solvay Pharmaceuticals, Sensient Technologies and FrieslandCampina. He holds a Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Food Technology from the HAS University (the Netherlands).

    Feel free to connect with Harry on LinkedIn
  • Fathollahi Sara B

    Sara Fathollahi, Product Application Specialist - Oral Solid Dosage

    Sara holds a Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Biomedical Engineering from Science and Research University of Tehran (Iran), a Master of Science (MSc) in Biomedical Engineering and a Ph.D., Process Engineering from Graz University of Technology (Austria). She has several years of experience working in different R&D projects at Technical University of Graz and Research Center Pharmaceutical Engineering (Graz). Currently she is Product Application Specialist at DFE Pharma.

    Feel free to connect with Sara on LinkedIn
  • Mara Van Haandel

    Mara van Haandel, Innovation Program Director a.i.

    Mara is currently Marketing Director Biopharma and Innovation Program Director a.i. at DFE Pharma. She holds a Master of Science (MSc) in Food Technology by WUR Wageningen. Before joining DFE Pharma she worked for 10 years at FrieslandCampina in multiple R&D roles. Since 2013 Mara is working at DFE Pharma in R&D and since January 2022 as Marketing Director Biopharma.

    Feel free to connect with Mara on LinkedIn
  • Van Den Heuvel,Korinde Pass

    Korinde van den Heuvel-Jansen, Senior Product Developer

    Korinde holds a Master of Science in Chemistry from Radboud University, Nijmegen (the Netherlands). She has years of experience in the pharmaceutical development and manufacturing of drug product formulations and before joining DFE Pharma, she worked at Synthon.

    Feel free to connect with Korinde on LinkedIn
  • Stockrahm,Astrid

    Astrid Stockrahm- Uhling, Global Quality Assurance Specialist

    Astrid holds a diploma in chemical engineering from Fachhochschule Niederrhein, Germany. At DFE Pharma Astrid is Quality Assurance Specialist and responsible for all global QA and regulatory activities. Astrid has over 10 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry and has previously worked for companies such as Janssen-Cilag.