Experten

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Experten bei Ihren Fragen zu Formulierungen, Qualitätssicherung oder Vorschriften helfen.

  • Dickhoff,Bastiaan

    Dr. Bastiaan Dickhoff, Direktor Innovation & Produktanwendung

    Bastiaan Dickhoff hat einen Bachelor of Engineering in Petroleum and Gas Technology von der Hogeschool van Amsterdam (Niederlande), einen Master of Science (MSc) in Chemical Engineering von der Swansea University (Großbritannien) und einen Doktortitel in Pharmazie und Biopharmazie von der Universität Groningen (Niederlande). Bevor er zu DFE Pharma kam, hatte er verschiedene Positionen im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung bei GSK und RSSL/Mondelez International inne.

    Verbindung auf LinkedIn
  • Ross Blezard

    Ross Blezard, Spezialist für Produktanwendungen

    Ross Blezard ist studierter Physiker und ist der DFE Pharma Produktanwendungsspezialist für BioPharma. Ross bringt umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Formulierungsentwicklung und Materialcharakterisierung mit, die er in seinen früheren Positionen als Leiter der Formulierungsentwicklung bei einer britischen CDMO und als leitender Wissenschaftler (Physikalische Wissenschaften) bei einem weltweit führenden Unternehmen der Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie gesammelt hat.

  • Janssen,Pauline 9537

    Pauline Janssen, Produktanwendungsspezialistin - Inhalation

    Pauline Janssen hat einen Master of Science (MSc) in Naturwissenschaften (Physikalische Chemie) von der Radboud Universität, Nijmegen (Niederlande), mit einer Spezialisierung in Wissenschaft, Management und Innovation. Sie arbeitet seit über 5 Jahren bei DFE Pharma, wo sie auf der Grundlage von Grundlagenwissen und Pulverphysik zur Anwendungsentwicklung von Hilfsstoffen beigetragen hat. Derzeit ist sie Produktanwendungsspezialistin für die Kategorien Inhalation und kontinuierliche Herstellung.

    Verbindung auf LinkedIn
  • Peters,Harry

    Harry Peters, Senior Produktanwendungsspezialist - Inhalation

    Harry Peters ist Senior Product Application Specialist bei DFE Pharma und verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung, die er bei verschiedenen Unternehmen wie Solvay Pharmaceuticals, Sensient Technologies und FrieslandCampina gesammelt hat. Er hat einen Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Lebensmitteltechnologie von der HAS Universität (Niederlande).

    Verbindung auf LinkedIn
  • Fathollahi Sara B

    Sara Fathollahi, Product Application Specialist - Oral Solid Dosage

    Sara holds a Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Biomedical Engineering from Science and Research University of Tehran (Iran), a Master of Science (MSc) in Biomedical Engineering and a Ph.D., Process Engineering from Graz University of Technology (Austria). She has several years of experience working in different R&D projects at Technical University of Graz and Research Center Pharmaceutical Engineering (Graz). Currently she is Product Application Specialist at DFE Pharma.

    Verbindung auf LinkedIn
  • Mara Van Haandel

    Mara van Haandel, Marketing Director Biopharma

    Mara van Haandel ist derzeit Marketing Director Biopharma und Innovation Program Director a.i. bei DFE Pharma. Sie hat einen Master of Science (MSc) in Lebensmitteltechnologie von WUR Wageningen. Bevor sie zu DFE Pharma kam, arbeitete sie 10 Jahre lang bei FrieslandCampina in verschiedenen F&E-Funktionen. Seit 2013 arbeitet Mara bei DFE Pharma in der Forschung und Entwicklung und seit Januar 2022 als Marketing Director Biopharma.

    Verbindung auf LinkedIn
  • Van Den Heuvel,Korinde Pass

    Korinde van den Heuvel-Jansen, Senior Produktentwicklerin

    Korinde van den Heuvel-Jansen hat einen Master of Science in Chemie von der Radboud Universität, Nijmegen (Niederlande). Sie verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Entwicklung und Herstellung von Arzneimittelformulierungen und arbeitete vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei DFE Pharma bei Synthon.

    Verbindung auf LinkedIn
  • Stockrahm,Astrid

    Astrid Stockrahm-Uhling, Globale Qualitätssicherungsspezialistin

    Astrid Stockrahm-Uhling hat ein Diplom in Chemieingenieurwesen von der Fachhochschule Niederrhein, Deutschland. Bei DFE Pharma ist Astrid Stockrahm-Uhling als Quality Assurance Specialist für alle globalen QS- und regulatorischen Aktivitäten verantwortlich. Astrid hat mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der pharmazeutischen Industrie und hat zuvor für Unternehmen wie Janssen-Cilag gearbeitet.

Experts

Let our experts help you with your formulations, QA or regulatory questions.

  • Dickhoff,Bastiaan

    Dr. Bastiaan Dickhoff, Director Innovation & Product Application

    Bastiaan holds a Bachelor of Engineering in Petroleum and Gas Technology from the Hogeschool van Amsterdam (the Netherlands), a Master of Science (MSc) in Chemical Engineering from Swansea University (U.K.), and a Ph.D., Pharmaceutics and Biopharmaceutics from the University of Groningen (the Netherlands). Before joining DFE Pharma, he held different R&D (Research & Development) positions at GSK and RSSL/Mondelez International.

    Feel free to connect with Bastiaan on LinkedIn
  • Ross Blezard

    Ross Blezard, Product Application Specialist

    Ross is a physicist by education and is the DFE Pharma Product application specialist for BioPharma. Ross brings significant experience in formulation development and material characterization, gained through his previous roles as Head of formulation development for a UK based CDMO and Senior Scientist (Physical sciences) for a global leader in food and pharmaceutical industries.

  • Janssen,Pauline 9537

    Pauline Janssen, Product Application Specialist - Inhalation

    Pauline holds a Master of Science (MSc) in Natural Sciences (physical chemistry) from the Radboud University, Nijmegen (the Netherlands) with a specialization in Science, Management, and Innovation. She has been working at DFE Pharma over 5 years, where she contributed to application development of excipients based upon fundamental knowledge and powder physics. Currently, she is Product Application Specialist supporting the Inhalation and Continuous Manufacturing categories.

    Feel free to connect with Pauline on LinkedIn
  • Peters,Harry

    Harry Peters, Senior Product Application Specialist - Inhalation

    Harry is a Senior Product application specialist at DFE Pharma and has more than 30 years of experience gained at different companies like Solvay Pharmaceuticals, Sensient Technologies and FrieslandCampina. He holds a Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Food Technology from the HAS University (the Netherlands).

    Feel free to connect with Harry on LinkedIn
  • Fathollahi Sara B

    Sara Fathollahi, Product Application Specialist - Oral Solid Dosage

    Sara holds a Bachelor of Science (BSc) in Biomedical Engineering from Science and Research University of Tehran (Iran), a Master of Science (MSc) in Biomedical Engineering and a Ph.D., Process Engineering from Graz University of Technology (Austria). She has several years of experience working in different R&D projects at Technical University of Graz and Research Center Pharmaceutical Engineering (Graz). Currently she is Product Application Specialist at DFE Pharma.

    Feel free to connect with Sara on LinkedIn
  • Mara Van Haandel

    Mara van Haandel, Innovation Program Director a.i.

    Mara is currently Marketing Director Biopharma and Innovation Program Director a.i. at DFE Pharma. She holds a Master of Science (MSc) in Food Technology by WUR Wageningen. Before joining DFE Pharma she worked for 10 years at FrieslandCampina in multiple R&D roles. Since 2013 Mara is working at DFE Pharma in R&D and since January 2022 as Marketing Director Biopharma.

    Feel free to connect with Mara on LinkedIn
  • Van Den Heuvel,Korinde Pass

    Korinde van den Heuvel-Jansen, Senior Product Developer

    Korinde holds a Master of Science in Chemistry from Radboud University, Nijmegen (the Netherlands). She has years of experience in the pharmaceutical development and manufacturing of drug product formulations and before joining DFE Pharma, she worked at Synthon.

    Feel free to connect with Korinde on LinkedIn
  • Stockrahm,Astrid

    Astrid Stockrahm- Uhling, Global Quality Assurance Specialist

    Astrid holds a diploma in chemical engineering from Fachhochschule Niederrhein, Germany. At DFE Pharma Astrid is Quality Assurance Specialist and responsible for all global QA and regulatory activities. Astrid has over 10 years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry and has previously worked for companies such as Janssen-Cilag.