Management

  • Martti Hedman

    Martti Hedman, Geschäftsführender Direktor (CEO) 

    Martti Hedman ist eine sehr erfahrene Führungskraft in der Pharma- und Hilfsstoffindustrie und hatte internationale Führungspositionen in Ländern wie den Vereinigten Staaten, Großbritannien und Deutschland inne. Martti bringt einen kaufmännischen Hintergrund sowie eine Fülle von Kenntnissen und Erfahrungen im Bereich Vertrieb und Marketing mit. Bevor er zu DFE Pharma kam, war Martti als CEO von Colorcon tätig. Martti hat einen Master-Abschluss von der University of Turku School of Economics, Finnland.

  • Clemens Groot Koerkamp

    Clemens Groot Koerkamp, Leiter der Finanzabteilung (CFO) 

    Clemens Groot Koerkamp verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im internationalen Finanzwesen bei Unternehmen wie Hagemeyer und FrieslandCampina. Zuletzt war er CFO der Bakker Group, einem unternehmerischen Familienunternehmen im Bereich Vertrieb und Transport von Lebensmitteln in Europa. Clemens hat einen Master-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft (Universität Tilburg, Niederlande) und Treasury Management (Vrije Universität Amsterdam, Niederlande). Außerdem besitzt er einen MBA der Purdue University in den USA.

  • Ulrich Deutschmann

    Ulrich Deutschmann, Kaufmännischer Leiter (CCO)

    Ulrich Deutschmann verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im internationalen strategischen Management und in der Unternehmensentwicklung, die er in Ländern rund um den Globus gesammelt hat, darunter China und Kanada. Bevor er zu DFE Pharma kam, hatte er mehrere Führungspositionen in der pharmazeutischen Industrie inne, unter anderem bei Apotex Inc und Sandoz Pharma. Ulrich ist ausgebildeter Jurist und hat einen Master-Abschluss in Rechtswissenschaften von der Universität Passau, Deutschland.

  • Teun Heijnen

    Teun Heijnen, Leiter des operativen Geschäfts (COO)

    Teun Heijnen ist bei DFE Pharma für das End-to-End-Management der Lieferkette und des Betriebs verantwortlich. Teun Heijnen verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung, die er in multinationalen Unternehmen wie Unilever, ICI und FrieslandCampina gesammelt hat. Teun hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Chemieingenieurwesen von der Universität Eindhoven in den Niederlanden.

  • Marie Louise Mans 1 (3)

    Marie-Louise Mans, Global Human Resources (HR) Director

    Marie-Louise ist bei DFE Pharma für den Bereich Global Human Resources (HR) zuständig. Sie ist eine erfahrene Personalfachfrau mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in internationalen Unternehmen. Marie-Louise kam von Royal Reesink (Niederlande), einem globalen Vertriebs- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen, zu DFE Pharma, wo sie als Group HR Director tätig war.

Leadership

  • Martti Hedman

    Martti Hedman, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) 

    Martti is a highly experienced leader in the pharmaceutical- and excipient industries and held international leadership roles in countries such as the United States, United Kingdom and Germany. Martti brings with him a commercial operations background , as well as a wealth of knowledge and expertise in sales and marketing. Before joining DFE Pharma, Martti served as CEO of Colorcon. Martti holds a master’s degree from the University of Turku School of Economics, Finland.

  • Clemens Groot Koerkamp

    Clemens Groot Koerkamp, Chief Finance Officer (CFO) 

    Clemens brings extensive experience in international finance with companies like Hagemeyer and FrieslandCampina. In his last position, he was CFO of the Bakker Group, an entrepreneurial family-owned company in the distribution and transportation of food products in Europe. Clemens holds master's degrees in business economics (the University of Tilburg, the Netherlands) and treasury management (Vrije University Amsterdam, the Netherlands). Furthermore, he holds an MBA from Purdue University in the US.  

  • Ulrich Deutschmann

    Ulrich Deutschmann, Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

    Ulrich is accountable for the global commercial organization at DFE Pharma. Ulrich has a wealth of experience in international strategic management and corporate development obtained in countries across the globe among which are China and Canada. Before joining DFE Pharma, Ulrich served in several executive leadership positions in the pharmaceutical industry including Apotex Inc and Sandoz Pharma. Ulrich is a Lawyer by training and holds a master’s degree in Law from the University of Passau, Germany.

  • Teun Heijnen

    Teun Heijnen, Chief Operating Officer (COO)

    Teun Heijnen is accountable for the end-to-end Supply Chain and Operations management at DFE Pharma. Teun has over 30 years of experience, earned at multinational companies including Unilever, ICI, and FrieslandCampina. Teun holds a bachelor's degree in chemical engineering from the University of Eindhoven, the Netherlands.

  • Wilbert Van De Rakt

    Wilbert van de Rakt, Quality Director

    Wilbert is accountable for quality assurance management at DFE Pharma and comes with more than 25 years of experience within the pharmaceutical industry. Before joining DFE Pharma, Wilbert worked at international pharma companies, including Aspen Pharmacare, MSD and Organon/Schering-Plough. Wilbert holds a bachelor degree in organic chemistry from the University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, the Netherlands.

  • Marie Louise Mans 1 (3)

    Marie-Louise Mans, Global Human Resources (HR) Director

    Marie-Louise is responsible for the Global Human Resources (HR) function at DFE Pharma. She is a senior HR professional with decades of experience in international corporations. Marie-Louise joined DFE Pharma from Royal Reesink (the Netherlands), a global distributor and services provider, where she worked as Group HR Director.